EU shipping is temporarily suspended

Alexander McCall Smith

Alexander McCall Smith is the author of over sixty books, including the award-winning No 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, as well as the 44 Scotland Street and Von Igelfeld series. For many years Professor of Medical Law at the University of Edinburgh, he now devotes his time to writing, and his books have been translated into more than forty languages.

Books by Alexander McCall Smith

Being Human

Being Human

Enigmatic Images of People by Unknown Photographers Robert Flynn Johnson